SOS – Save Our Space. We need your help to clean up our city. What have you ever done or are going to do to keep it clean?

I keep my city clean, I throw the garbage in the bins, of course I do not throw the garbage I see on the streets on the ground, but I try to keep my surroundings clean


Your school trips. Tell about your last trip or about the trip which you liked most of all.

My last school trip was last year, the time was very happy and interesting, this year I really wanted to participate in the trips, but I could not

If you could change one important thing in your country, what would you change? Use reasons and specific examples to support your answers.

I would eliminate corruption so that no problems would arise in the future, so that our state would have a smart, resourceful government.


What are the advantages of studying at Mkhitar Sebastatsi EduComplex
The educational complex gives the student freedom and the right to make decisions, which in my opinion is a great advantage.

The Internet in my life. The advantages and disadvantages of Media education.
Blog as an educational tool (area). How long have you had your blog? How often do you update your blog? The advantages and disadvantages of using blog as an educational tool?
Educational camps in our school. Which camp do you prefer-summer or winter? Why? Tell about your favourite activity during the camps.
Folk music and dance classes in our school. The song and dance which I like most of all.
Sports and arts

Оставьте комментарий